Broome Surf Life Saving Club

Cable Beach Foreshore

Broome, Western Australia     

 

Postal Address 

PO Box 1732

Broome WA 6725 


Email

admin@broomeslsc.org.au

Committee Contacts

Chairperson - Rebecca Famlonga   chairperson@broomeslsc.org.au 

Director of Education - Carrie Selten   education@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Youth - Di McGregor   youth@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Competitions & Events - Cam Wyllie   competitionsandevents@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Lifesaving - Mark Pager   lifesaving@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of House - Chris Andrzejaczek  house@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Building & Maintenance - Rob Aristei   buildingandmaintenance@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Finance - Tash Aristei   finance@broomeslsc.org.au