OFFICIAL LINKS

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean

Contact Us!

BROOME CLUBROOMS

LOCATION:    

Foreshore, Cable Beach  Western Australia

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 1732, Broome WA    6725 

 

Phone: (08) 9193 7327

General Enquires / Premises Hire

Email: admin@broomeslsc.org.au

Committee Contacts

Director of Education (Chairperson) -

education@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Youth Development - 

youth@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Competitions & Events -competitionsandevents@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Lifesaving -

lifesaving@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Building -

building@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of House -

house@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Finance -

finance@broomeslsc.org.au

Director of Public Relations -

publicrelations@broomeslsc.org.au

Submit your details and we will be in touch with you: